Contact Us

Global Sisters Report is a project of National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company. We are headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, and share some staff and resources.

We are interested in hearing from you, whether you have news tips and ideas about a sister who might make a good story or want to share a photograph and inspirational quote for our daily feature, Visual Life.

We do not accept unsolicited manuscripts. Email us first about your idea or story. We can send you more detailed guidelines about submitting news articles or how to become a columnist.

To sign up for our email alerts (reminder emails listing 1-3 recent articles posted on GlobalSistersReport.org, delivered to your inbox), click here.

To email us with a general inquiry or a letter to the editors:

info@globalsistersreport.org
letters@globalsistersreport.org

To request permission to reprint or reuse Global Sisters Report content, click here.

To send us books or newsletters by mail:

Attn: Global Sisters Report
National Catholic Reporter Publishing Co.
115 E. Armour Blvd.
Kansas City, MO  64111-1203
USA

To call us:

Main toll-free phone number: 800-444-8910
Main local phone number: 816-531-0538

To learn about advertising opportunities on our site:
Kim Rea | Advertising Director
krea@ncronline.org | 816-968-2216

Our Editorial Staff:

Gail DeGeorge | Editor, Global Sisters Report
gdegeorge@ncronline.org

Pam Hackenmiller | Managing Editor, Global Sisters Report
phackenmiller@ncronline.org

Tracy Abeln | Assistant Editor, Global Sisters Report
tabeln@ncronline.org

Joyce Meyer, PBVM | International Liaison, Global Sisters Report
jmeyer@ncronline.org

Michele Morek, OSU | Liaison to North America, Global Sisters Report
sisters@globalsistersreport.org

Dawn Araujo-Hawkins | Staff Reporter, Global Sisters Report
daraujo@ncronline.org

Dan Stockman | National Correspondent, Global Sisters Report
dstockman@ncronline.org

Chris Herlinger | International Correspondent, Global Sisters Report
cherlinger@ncronline.org

Soli Salgado | Staff Reporter, Global Sisters Report
ssalgado@ncronline.org

Dennis Coday  Editor, National Catholic Reporter
dcoday@ncronline.org

Leadership and Operational Staff:

Caitlin Hendel | Publisher, National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company
chendel@ncronline.org

Wally Reiter | Business Manager / CFO, National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company
wreiter@ncronline.org

Sara Wiercinski | Director of Audience Engagement
swiercinski@ncronline.org

Jennifer McDonald | Marketing Coordinator
jmcdonald@ncronline.org