Contact Us

We are interested in hearing from you!  If you have ideas about sisters' ministries or religious life that would be a good story, or a sister who would be a good subject for a Q&A, or what to share a photograph and inspirational quote for our daily feature, Visual Life, or write columns for us, please contact us.

We do not accept unsolicited manuscripts. Email us first about your idea or story. We will be in contact for more details or send you the guidelines on how to become a columnist.

To sign up for our email newsletters, click here.

To email us with a story idea, suggestion for a sister to be features in a Q&A or if you're interested in being a columnist, email us:

info@globalsistersreport.org

Follow us on social media:

Facebook.com/SistersReport
Twitter.com/SistersReport
Instagram.com/SistersReport

To request permission to reprint or reuse Global Sisters Report content, click here.

To send us books or newsletters by mail:

Attn: Global Sisters Report
National Catholic Reporter Publishing Co.
115 E. Armour Blvd.
Kansas City, MO  64111-1203
USA

To call us:

Main toll-free phone number: 800-444-8910
Main local phone number: 816-531-0538

To learn about advertising opportunities on our site:
Kamin Rea | Advertising Director
krea@ncronline.org | 816-968-2216

Global Sisters Report is a project of National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company.  We are headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, and share some staff and resources.

Our Editorial Staff:

Gail DeGeorge | Editor, Global Sisters Report
gdegeorge@ncronline.org

Pam Hackenmiller | Managing Editor, Global Sisters Report
phackenmiller@ncronline.org

Tracy Abeln | Assistant Editor, Global Sisters Report
tabeln@ncronline.org

Brittany Wilmes | Engagement Editor, Global Sisters Report
bwilmes@ncronline.org

Joyce Meyer, PBVM | International Liaison, Global Sisters Report
jmeyer@ncronline.org

Michele Morek, OSU | Liaison to North America, Global Sisters Report
sisters@globalsistersreport.org

Dawn Araujo-Hawkins | Staff Reporter, Global Sisters Report
daraujo@ncronline.org

Dan Stockman | National Correspondent, Global Sisters Report
dstockman@ncronline.org

Chris Herlinger | International Correspondent, Global Sisters Report
cherlinger@ncronline.org

Soli Salgado | Staff Reporter, Global Sisters Report
ssalgado@ncronline.org

Dennis Coday  Editor, National Catholic Reporter
dcoday@ncronline.org

Leadership and Operational Staff:

Caitlin Hendel | Publisher, National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company
chendel@ncronline.org

Wally Reiter | Business Manager / CFO, National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company
wreiter@ncronline.org

Sara Wiercinski | Director of Audience Engagement
swiercinski@ncronline.org

Jennifer McDonald | Marketing Coordinator
jmcdonald@ncronline.org